Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

8. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Zoom discussion with Rabbi Doug Sagal

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 9 2021 25 Adar 5781