Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

7. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

8. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

9. Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

10. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

11. Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

12. Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Zoom discussion with Rabbi Doug Sagal

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781