Sign In Forgot Password

Administrative Staff

Tara Siers
Executive Director
732-842-1800 x203

tara.siers@cbirumson.org

Judy Kochis
Communications Specialist

732-842-1800 x206
judy.kochis@cbirumson.org

Mikki Grodman
Assistant to the Rabbi

732-842-1800 x201
mikki.grodman@cbirumson.org

Alice MacPhee
Bookkeeper

732-842-1800 x211
bookkeeper@cbirumson.org

PROGRAMMING STAFF

Michael Wikes
Director of SHMA Hebrew School
732-842-1800 x213
michael.wikes@cbirumson.org

Suzanne Wycoff
Director of Gan Yeladim
732-842-1800 x209
Suzanne.ganyeladim@cbirumson.org

Mikki Grodman
Librarian
732-842-1800 x214
librarian@cbirumson.org

Maintenance & House Staff

Margo Tikijian - Head Chef
Donald Lewis - Facilities

 

Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782